Meet Our Team

Robert BrouilLette
Owner/President

705-566-3033 ext 206

robert@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Moussa Jalloul
Production Manager

705-566-3033 ext 207

moussa@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Jared Dubois
Shipping Receiving Coordinator / Yard Manager

705-566-3033 ext 201

jared@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Nader Aissa
CNC Programmer

705-566-3033 ext 211

nader@cityweldingsudbury.ca 

Colleen Armstrong
Administrative Assistant / H&S Coordinator

705-566-3033 ext 213

colleen@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Shilpa Patel
Bookkeeper / Financial Administrator

705-566-3033 ext 205

shilpa@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Erika Niemi
Designer

705-566-3033 ext 213

erika@cityweldingsudbury.ca

QUOTE REQUEST

Company *
First name *
Email Address *
Last name
Phone Number *
Message *
Attachment (jpg, png, pdf, doc)
Drag & Drop Files Here Browse Files
Submit

Sales – 705-566-3033 ext 213
sales@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Maintenance – 705-566-3033 ext 214
maintenance@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Paint Shop – 705-566-3033 ext 212
paintshop@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Big or Small, We do it All.