Meet Our Team

Robert BrouilLette
Owner/President

705-566-3033 ext 206

robert@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Moussa Jalloul
General Manager

705-566-3033 ext 207

moussa@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Mohamed Boulisse
Draftsman / Designer

705-566-3033 ext 209

mohamed@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Samir Ben Bayda
CNC Programer

705-566-3033 ext 211

samir@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Adil Boukanadil
Draftsman / Estimator

705-566-3033 ext 215

adil@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Sahil Sood
Estimator

705-566-3033 ext 217

sahil@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Colleen Armstrong
Administrative Assistant / H&S Coordinator

705-566-3033 ext 213

colleen@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Shilpa Patel
Bookkeeper / Financial Administrator

705-566-3033 ext 205

shilpa@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Flaviano Paloma Jr
Finance Secretary

705-566-3033 ext 208

flaviano@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Erika Niemi
Designer

705-566-3033 ext 213

erika@cityweldingsudbury.ca

QUOTE REQUEST

Company *
First name *
Email Address *
Last name
Phone Number *
Message *
Attachment (jpg, png, pdf, doc)
Drag & Drop Files Here Browse Files

Sales – 705-566-3033 ext 213
sales@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Maintenance – 705-566-3033 ext 214
maintenance@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Paint Shop – 705-566-3033 ext 212
paintshop@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Big or Small, We do it All.