Meet Our Team

Robert BrouilLette
Owner/President

705-566-3033 ext 206

robert@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Tammy Rancourt
Controller

705-566-3033 ext 205

tammy@cityweldingsudbury.ca

David Shea
Operations Manager

705-566-3033 ext 209

davids@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Corey Dufresne
Estimator/Draftsman
Garry Garvin
Estimator
Moussa Jalloul
Designer/Draftsman

705-566-3033 ext 207

moussa@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Erika Niemi
Designer

705-566-3033 ext 213

erika@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Robert Bigras
Inside Sales Representative

705-566-3033 ext 202

robertb@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Reg Michel
Shipper/RecEIver

705-566-3033 ext 201

shiprec@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Anna Burke
Administrative Assistant

705-566-3033 ext 208

anna@cityweldingsudbury.ca

QUOTE REQUEST

Company*
First name*
Email Address*
Last name
Phone Number*
Message*
Attachment (jpg, png, pdf, doc)
Drag & Drop Files Here Browse Files
Submit

Sales – 705-566-3033 ext 213
sales@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Maintenance – 705-566-3033 ext 214
maintenance@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Paint Shop – 705-566-3033 ext 212
paintshop@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Big or Small, We do it All.