Tel: (705) 566-3033 Fax: (705) 566-3920 sales@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Mon – Thursday, 7 am to 4 pm and Friday from 7 to 3:30

939 Elisabella Street
Sudbury, ON P3A 5K1
Tel: (705) 566-3033
Fax: (705) 566-3920


Robert Brouilette

Robert Brouilette

Owner/President

robert@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Adrian Naghi

Adrian Naghi

Estimator/Draftsman Engineering Technician

adrian@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Corey Dufresne

Corey Dufresne

Estimator / Draftsman

corey@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Anna Burke

Anna Burke

Administrative Assistant

anna@cityweldingsudbury.ca

David Shea

David Shea

Operations Manager

davids@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Reg Michel

Reg Michel

Shipper / Reciever

shiprec@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Moussa Jalloul

Moussa Jalloul

Draftsman

moussa@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Tammy Rancourt

Tammy Rancourt

Controller

tammy@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Garry Garvin

Garry Garvin

Estimator

garry@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Robert Bigras

Robert Bigras

Inside Sales Representative

robertb@cityweldingsudbury.ca