Tel: (705) 566-3033 Fax: (705) 566-3920 sales@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Mon – Thursday, 7 am to 4 pm and Friday from 7 to 3:30

939 Elisabella Street
Sudbury, ON P3A 5K1
Tel: (705) 566-3033
Fax: (705) 566-3920


Georges Brouilette

Georges Brouilette

Founder

Georges founded City Welding in 1972

Pete Labelle

Pete Labelle

Operations Manager

pete@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Adrian Naghi

Adrian Naghi

Estimator/Draftsman Engineering Technician

adrian@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Eric Jean

Eric Jean

Maintenance Lead Hand

eric@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Robert Brouilette

Robert Brouilette

Owner/President

robert@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Wayne Lampman

Wayne Lampman

Inside Sales Representative

wayne@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Ron Gervais

Ron Gervais

Jr Office Manager

ron@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Sandy Brown

Sandy Brown

QA Administrator / Clerk

sandy@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Tammy Rancourt

Tammy Rancourt

Controller

tammy@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Garry Garvin

Garry Garvin

Estimator

garry@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Corey Dufresne

Corey Dufresne

Estimator / Draftsman

corey@cityweldingsudbury.ca