Tel: (705) 566-3033 Fax: (705) 566-3920 sales@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Mon – Thursday, 7 am to 4 pm and Friday from 7 to 3:30

939 Elisabella Street
Sudbury, ON P3A 5K1
Tel: (705) 566-3033
Fax: (705) 566-3920


Robert Brouilette

Robert Brouilette

Owner/President

robert@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Adrian Naghi

Adrian Naghi

Estimator/Draftsman Engineering Technician

adrian@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Ray Audette

Ray Audette

Shipper / Reciever

shiprec@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Katherine Sanders

Katherine Sanders

Technical Clerk

katherine@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Pete Labelle

Pete Labelle

General Manager

pete@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Wayne Lampman

Wayne Lampman

Inside Sales Representative

wayne@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Jens Holm

Jens Holm

Estimator / CWB Coordinator

jens@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Tammy Rancourt

Tammy Rancourt

Controller

tammy@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Garry Garvin

Garry Garvin

Estimator

garry@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Corey Dufresne

Corey Dufresne

Estimator / Draftsman

corey@cityweldingsudbury.ca

Carl Hunda

Carl Hunda

Office Clerk

carl@cityweldingsudbury.ca